Breaking News

Leeds Sign Design Cup – Semi Finals, Sunday 4th July 2021

The top four teams in the Premier Section go head to head this Sunday to claim a place in the Leeds Sign Design cup final to be played on Sunday 7th August 2021 at Park Avenue.

Semi Fianls BvW v2
Bhalot CC host Whiterose CC at
Liversedge Cricket Club, Roberttown Lane, WF15 7NP
Umpires – Mohammed Nazir and Sajid Ashraf
Bhalot Cricket ClubWhiterose Cricket Club
Samar farooq
Aqas ali
Kamran Hussain
Yasir ali
Omar farooq
Omar Yaqoob
Mohammed shakir
Mohammed Akmal
Adam patel
Shahban raheem
Qasir hammed
Kasir maroof
Asad Mahmood
Adil mahmood
Sohail Hussain 
Scorer – Mohammed Naheem
Gharib Razaq (Cap)
Jacob Slator
Mohsin Hussain
Mubtada Akhtar
Fawad Maqsood
Abdul Rehman
Cosmond Walter
Muhammad Adeel Baig
Yasir Abbas
Ch Mohammad Ahmed
Hassan Javed
Mohammad Suleman
Samuel Johnson
Adnan Ghani
SP Singh
Semi Finals KvD v2
Kashmir CC host Darulshafa CC at
Bankfoot Cricket Club, Wickets Close
Off Cleckheaton Road, Bradford
Umpires – Tariq Mahmood and Usman Khalid/Tim Grogan
Kashmir Cricket ClubDarulshafa Cricket Club
Abdul Wahid
Asif Hussain
Ibrar Latif
Faisal Javed
Wasim Javed
Shabir Rashid
Hasnat Yusaf
Muhammad Ali
Farukh Alam
Asim Alam
Wajid Hussain
Armaan Hussain
Rizwan Ali
Muhammad Shahnwaz
Naveed Andrabi
Ayyaz Akram (c)
Azhar Mahmood
Shahzada Khan
Amir Hamzah Hussain
Kyle Welsh
Arsaam Malik
Waleed Akhtar
Nadeem Safdar
Azad Yaqub
Hassan Butt
Raees Hussain
Siraj Hussain
Khalil Ullah
Adal Islam
Scorer – Mikael

As the player transfer window ended this week the player registration hit another milestone as at today 501 new players registration have been registered as the interest to be part of the new league continues to surprise. With the start of the second half of the season next week members clubs continue to recruit to strengthen their clubs. The competition is likely to be much stronger as members clubs play of championship, top four positions, relegation and the play offs.

Check Also

Averages season 2021

League Averages – Season 2021

Premier Section Batting Average Award (300+ runs and 9 innings)Players NameClubInningsRunsNot OutAvgIbrar LatifKashmir12529252.90Mohammad Akmal Bhalot10398249.75Adeel AshrafDiamond13549042.23Waleed …

League Update both leagues

Final Play Off fixtures – 26th September and DDCL T20 Winners

The final fixtures for both the Star and Crescent Section Champtionship title and promotion place …

League Update both leagues

T20 Final and Play Off Fixtures – 19th September 2021

We have three fixture taking place on Sunday, 19th September 2021. Quaid e Azam Premier …