Breaking News

Cup and Shield Matches – 18th June 2023

We have six matches this weekend in both the Quarter Finals of the Cup and the Semi Finals of the Shield Competition. All matches will be played under the same regulation as league matches with the additional requirements for player qualification.

Start Time – 1.00pm

Number of overs – 45 over each side

Number of maximum over for each bowler – 9 overs

Fielding Restrictions – up to 2 fielders out in first 10 overs, Up to 4 fielders out between 11th and 35th overs and final 10 overs, fielding side can have up to 5 fielders out of the 30 yard circle.

LSD Cup Quarter Finals – all players must have played 1 completed league fixtures (rained off or abandoned matches do not count)

Scouthill CC  v   Karmand CC – Hopton Mills Cricket Club, WF14 8HG
(Match Officials – Saeed Ur Rehman (Dewsbury) and Abbas Dadhiwala)

Rajput CC   v   Darulshafa CC – Park Avenue, Bradford, BD5 0PY
(Match Officials – Tariq Mahmood and Waheed Butt)

Bhalot Stricker CC v Kashmir CC – Bilton in Ainsty CC, York Road, YO26 7NL
(Match Officials – Raja Farhad and Tim Grogan)

Great Horton Sports CC v  Heaton Park CC – Normanton St Johns CC, WF6 1PE
(Match Officials – Stephen Binnersley and Mohammed Nazir (Senior))

Shield Semi Finals – all players must have played 2 completed league fixtures (rained off or abandoned matches do not count).

Tabs CC v Mirpur Royals – Greenfield Playing Field, Coach Road, Shipley, BD17 5HX
(Match Officials – Adeel Ashraf and Brian Bell)

CAX’s XI CC v Indus Bradford – Howarth Road CC, Green Lane, Baildon, Shipley, BD17 5JH
(Match Officials – Martin Dunn and Howard Taylor)

Check Also

Cup update

Cup and Shield Matches Re-scheduled – 16th June 2024 due to Eid ul Adha celebration

AdilCo Cup – Sunday, 16th June Fixtures After consultation with clubs, the league has agreed …

Cup update

AdilCo Cup and Mohammed ‘Bill’ Saddique Shield

Four remaining games for both competition are yet to be played by this Friday. The …

The Hundred

T100 Syhiba Competition

The following fixture must be played by 11th June 2024 to qualify for the semi …