Breaking News

Kashmir CC First Syhiba T100 winners -Season 2022

What a day of cricket, all three games were tense so much that the crowed moved from the seating area to watch the game from close up and sat around the boundary rope for most of the final game.

Kashmir won their semi final against Rising Star and played Whiterose in the final who beat Bhalot by 8 runs in the Semi Final. Whiterose won the toss and elected to bat first and set a target of 127 of their 100 balls. Whiterose was in the led most of the game but an innings from man of the match Nikhil Thakur with the bat 43 runs of 29 ball took the game away from Whiterose who lost by 5 wickets.

Full Scorecard

Kashmir Result image
Kashmir T100 Winners
Kashmir Cricket Club – Season 2022 T100 Winners
Kashmir Captain T100 Winners
Captain, Farukh Alam – Kashmir T100 Winners
Man of the Match T100 Nikhil Thakur
Man of the Match T100 – Nikhil Thakur

Check Also

The Hundred

Syhiba The Hundred – Fixtures 2024

Tuesday, 11th June 2024, at 6.00pmQuarter FinalsHome AwayWRajputvWhiteroseXNafeesvAK EaglesYBhalot StrikersvKings XI LahoreZNathia United AvKashmir Dewsbury    Monday, 26th …

Shield Fixtures

Leeds Sign Design Shield – Fixtures 2024

Shield Preliminary Round – 6th May 2024ABradford UnitedvNorthcliffe CCBUnited FriendsvTABS CCCCAX’s XIvLeeds StarsDYorkshire LionsvAQ KhanEWakefield …

Cup Fixtures

Leeds Sign Design Cup – Fixtures 2024

Cup 1st Road – 26th May 2024GroupHome Away1Kashmir DewsburyvNathia United A2Batley CCvNothern Warriors3KarmandvBradford Moor4Kings XI LahorevHeaton …