Final Play Off fixtures – 26th September and DDCL T20 Winners

The final fixtures for both the Star and Crescent Section Champtionship title and promotion place will take place tomorrow, 26th Setpmeber 2021 at 12.00pm. The matches will be played as follows:

Kings XI CC v Punjab CC – Hosted by Heaton Park at Rawdon Meadows, Apperley Bridge, Bradford, BD10 ONR

Rising Star CC v Rajpoot – Hosted by Mayfield Cricket Club, Mayfield Terrace, Bradford, BD14 6JW

Punjab CC20
Rajpoot CC20
Rising Star CC7
Kings XI Lahore CC5
Play off table after first fixture – as at 25th September 2021

Congratulation to Kashmir Cricket Club as they secure the championship title for the T20 competition for season 2021. The win was securing with an outstanding performance from man of the match Rizwan Dar who was unbeaten on 95 and had bowling fixture of 3 for 24 runs. Kashmir batted first and scored 172 for 7 of their 20 overs. PKWA started of well but lost wicket and were unable to build a partnership, they were eventually all bowled out for 154 in the 20th over.

Kashmir CC T20 Season 2021
Kashmir CC T20 Champion – Season 2021
Rizwan Dar Man of the Match T20 Season 2021
Rizwan Dar – T20 Man of the Match Season 2021

Check Also

Live Streaming Whiterose v AK Eagles

LIVE Streaming – Whiterose Cricket Club v AK Eagles Cricket Club – 2nd June 2024 @ 1.00pm

Cup update

Match Report – Adil Co Cup and Mohammed (Bill) Saddique Memorial Shield

Most of the games were called off before the official start time due to the …

Cup update

AdilCo Cup and Mohammed (Bill) Saddique Memorial Shield – Update

With the forecast for rain over night today and tomorrow games are likely to be …