Breaking News

Final League Fixtures – Season 2020 Premier Section

Week 1 Sunday 19/04/2020
Diamond v Central Leeds
Ak Eagles v Karmand
Kashmir v Bradford Moor
Darul Shafa v Bhalot Strikers
Flix v White Rose
     
     
Week 2 Sunday 26/04/2020
Bradford Moor v Diamond
Bhalot Strikers v Karmand
Flix v Central Leeds
White Rose v AK Eagles
Kashmir v Darul Shafa
     
     
Week 3 Sunday 03/05/2020
Karmand v Diamond
Bradford Moor v Central Leeds
AK Eagles v Bhalot Strikers
Kashmir v Flix
White Rose v Darul Shafa
     
     
Bank Holiday Friday 08/05/2020
Cup Preliminary Round
     
     
Week 4 Sunday 10/05/2020
Diamond v Flix
Bhalot Strikers v White Rose
Darul Shafa v Bradford Moor
Kashmir v Karmand
Central Leeds v AK Eagles
     
     
Week 5 Sunday 17/05/2020
White Rose v Diamond
Flix v Darul Shafa
Bhalot Strikers v Kashmir
Bradford Moor v AK Eagles
Karmand v Central Leeds
     
     
Week 7 Sunday 24/05/2020
Cup 1st Round
     
     
Week 6 Sunday 31/05/2020
Diamond v Darul Shafa
Kashmir v White Rose
AK Eagles v Flix
Central Leeds v Bhalot Strikers
Bradford Moor v Karmand
     
     
Week 8 Sunday 07/06/2020
Bhalot Strikers v Diamond
Flix v Bradford Moor
White Rose v Karmand
Darul Shafa v Central Leeds
Kashmir v AK Eagles
     
     
Week 10 Sunday 14/06/2020
Cup Quarter Finals
     
     
Week 9 Sunday 21/06/2020
Diamond v Kashmir
AK Eagles v Darul Shafa
Central Leeds v White Rose
Karmand v Flix
Bradford Moor v Bhalot Strikers
     
     
Week 11 Sunday 28/06/2020
AK Eagles v Diamond
Central Leeds v Kashmir
Karmand v Darul Shafa
White Rose v Bradford Moor
Flix v Bhalot Strikers
     
     
Week 13 Sunday 05/07/2020
Cup Semi Finals
     
     
Week 12 Sunday 12/07/2020
Central Leeds v Diamond
Karmand v AK Eagles
Bradford Moor v Kashmir
Bhalot Strikers v Darul Shafa
White Rose v Flix
     
     
Week 14 Sunday 19/07/2020
Diamond v Bradford Moor
Karmand v Bhalot Strikers
Central Leeds v Flix
AK Eagles v White Rose
Darul Shafa v Kashmir
     
     
Week 15 Sunday 26/07/2020
Diamond v Karmand
Central Leeds v Bradford Moor
Bhalot Strikers v AK Eagles
Flix v Kashmir
Darul Shafa v White Rose
     
     
Week 16 Sunday 02/08/2020
Flix v Diamond
White Rose v Bhalot Strikers
Bradford Moor v Darul Shafa
Karmand v Kashmir
AK Eagles v Central Leeds
     
     
Week 17 Sunday 09/08/2020
Cup Final
     
     
Week 18 Sunday 16/08/2020
Diamond v White Rose
Darul Shafa v Flix
Kashmir v Bhalot Strikers
AK Eagles v Bradford Moor
Central Leeds v Karmand
     
     
Week 19 Sunday 23/08/2020
Darul Shafa v Diamond
White Rose v Kashmir
Flix v AK Eagles
Bhalot Strikers v Central Leeds
Karmand v Bradford Moor
     
     
Week 20 Sunday 30/08/2020
Diamond v Bhalot Strikers
Bradford Moor v Flix
Karmand v White Rose
Central Leeds v Darul Shafa
AK Eagles v Kashmir
     
     
Week 21 Sunday 06/09/2020
Kashmir v Diamond
Darul Shafa v AK Eagles
White Rose v Central Leeds
Flix v Karmand
Bhalot Strikers v Bradford Moor
     
     
Week 22 Sunday 13/09/2020
Diamond v AK Eagles
Kashmir v Central Leeds
Darul Shafa v Karmand
Bradford Moor v White Rose
Bhalot Strikers v Flix

Check Also

Final League Fixtures – Season 2020 Crescent Section

Week 1 Sunday 19/04/2020 Kings XI Lahore v Rising Stars Khan v Yorkshire Lions Indus …