Tuesday , 19 November 2019
Breaking News

League Fixtures – Season 2019 Section B

Week 1 Sunday 21/04/2019
Friends v HQ Banqueting
Indus Bfd v KXI Lahore
Kings XI v Yorkshire Lions
Salem v Krass Eagles
Shaheen v Kashmir Bfd
Week 2 Sunday 28/04/2019
Yorkshire Lions v Friends
Salem v Indus Bfd
HQ Banqueting v Kashmir Bfd
KXI Lahore v Shaheen
Krass Eagles v Kings XI
Week 3 Sunday 05/05/2019
Indus Bfd v Friends
HQ Banqueting v Yorkshire Lions
KXI Lahore v Salem
Kashmir Bfd v Kings XI
Shaheen v Krass Eagles
Week 4 Sunday 12/05/2019
Salem v Friends
Kashmir Bfd v Yorkshire Lions
Shaheen v Indus Bfd
Krass Eagles v HQ Banqueting
Kings XI v KXI Lahore
Week 5 Sunday 19/05/2019
Friends v Kashmir Bfd
Shaheen v Salem
Krass Eagles v Yorkshire Lions
Indus Bfd v Kings XI
KXI Lahore v HQ Banqueting
Week 6 Sunday 26/05/2019
Cup – 1st Round
Shield – 1st Round
Week 7 Sunday 02/06/2019
Friends v Shaheen
Krass Eagles v Kashmir Bfd
Kings XI v Salem
Yorkshire Lions v KXI Lahore
HQ Banqueting v Indus Bfd
Week 8 Sunday 09/06/2019
Friends v Krass Eagles
Kings XI v Shaheen
Kashmir Bfd v KXI Lahore
Salem v HQ Banqueting
Yorkshire Lions v Indus Bfd
Week 9 Sunday 16/06/2019
Kings XI v Friends
KXI Lahore v Krass Eagles
HQ Banqueting v Shaheen
Kashmir Bfd v Indus Bfd
Yorkshire Lions v Salem
Week 10 Sunday 23/06/2019
Cup – Q Finals
Shield – Q Finals
Week 11 Sunday 30/06/2019
Friends v KXI Lahore
HQ Banqueting v Kings XI
Indus Bfd v Krass Eagles
Shaheen v Yorkshire Lions
Kashmir Bfd v Salem
Week 12 Sunday 07/07/2019
HQ Banqueting v Friends
KXI Lahore v Indus Bfd
Yorkshire Lions v Kings XI
Krass Eagles v Salem
Kashmir Bfd v Shaheen
Week 13 Sunday 14/07/2019
Cup – S Finals
Shield – S Finals
Week 14 Sunday 21/07/2019
Friends v Yorkshire Lions
Indus Bfd v Salem
Kashmir Bfd v HQ Banqueting
Shaheen v KXI Lahore
Kings XI v Krass Eagles
Week 15 Sunday 28/07/2019
Friends v Indus Bfd
Yorkshire Lions v HQ Banqueting
Salem v KXI Lahore
Kings XI v Kashmir Bfd
Krass Eagles v Shaheen
Week 16 Sunday 04/08/2019
Friends v Salem
Yorkshire Lions v Kashmir Bfd
Indus Bfd v Shaheen
HQ Banqueting v Krass Eagles
KXI Lahore v Kings XI
Week 17 Sunday 11/08/2019
Cup
Final
Week 18 Sunday 18/08/2019
Kashmir Bfd v Friends
Salem v Shaheen
Yorkshire Lions v Krass Eagles
Kings XI v Indus Bfd
HQ Banqueting v KXI Lahore
Week 19 Sunday 25/08/2019
Shaheen v Friends
Kashmir Bfd v Krass Eagles
Salem v Kings XI
KXI Lahore v Yorkshire Lions
Indus Bfd v HQ Banqueting
Bank Holiday Monday 26/08/2019
Shield
Final
Week 20 Sunday 01/09/2019
Krass Eagles v Friends
Shaheen v Kings XI
KXI Lahore v Kashmir Bfd
HQ Banqueting v Salem
Indus Bfd v Yorkshire Lions
Week 21 Sunday 08/09/2019
Friends v Kings XI
Krass Eagles v KXI Lahore
Shaheen v HQ Banqueting
Indus Bfd v Kashmir Bfd
Salem v Yorkshire Lions
Week 22 Sunday 15/09/2019
KXI Lahore v Friends
Kings XI v HQ Banqueting
Krass Eagles v Indus Bfd
Yorkshire Lions v Shaheen
Salem v Kashmir Bfd

Check Also

League Fixtures – Season 2019 Premier Section

Week 1 Sunday 21/04/2019 Flix v Darulshafa Earl Mountbatten v Keighley RZM Diamond v White …