Breaking News

League Fixtures – Season 2018 Section B


Week 1 Sunday 22/04/2018
Chach v Central Leeds
Bradford Royals v Yorkshire Lions
Green Stars v Kashmir Bradford
Kings XI v Indus Bfd
Krass Eagles v Azad
Week 2 Sunday 29/04/2018
Green Stars v Chach
Kings XI v Yorkshire Lions
Azad v Central Leeds
Bradford Royals v Krass Eagles
Kashmir Bradford v Indus Bfd
Week 3 Sunday 06/05/2018
Yorkshire Lions v Chach
Central Leeds v Green Stars
Kings XI v Bradford Royals
Kashmir Bradford v Azad
Indus Bfd v Krass Eagles
Bank Holiday Monday 07/05/2018
Yasmin & Shaid Sol Cup
Preliminary Round
Week 4 Sunday 13/05/2018
Kings XI v Chach
Azad v Green Stars
Krass Eagles v Yorkshire Lions
Indus Bfd v Central Leeds
Bradford Royals v Kashmir Bradford
Week 5 Sunday 20/05/2018
Azad v Chach
Krass Eagles v Kings XI
Green Stars v Indus Bfd
Yorkshire Lions v Kashmir Bradford
Bradford Royals v Central Leeds
Week 6 Sunday 27/05/2018
Yasmin & Shaid Sol Cup – 1st Round
Riaz Khan & Co Shield – 1st Rnd
Week 7 Sunday 03/06/2018
Krass Eagles v Chach
Indus Bfd v Azad
Kashmir Bradford v Kings XI
Green Stars v Bradford Royals
Yorkshire Lions v Central Leeds
Week 8 Sunday 10/06/2018
Chach v Indus Bfd
Kashmir Bradford v Krass Eagles
Azad v Bradford Royals
Central Leeds v Kings XI
Yorkshire Lions v Green Stars
Week 9 Sunday 17/06/2018
Chach v Kashmir Bradford
Bradford Royals v Indus Bfd
Central Leeds v Krass Eagles
Azad v Yorkshire Lions
Green Stars v Kings XI
Week 10 Sunday 24/06/2018
Yasmin & Shaid Sol Cup – Q Finals
Riaz Khan & Co Shield – Q Finals
Week 11 Sunday 01/07/2018
Chach v Bradford Royals
Kashmir Bradford v Central Leeds
Indus Bfd v Yorkshire Lions
Krass Eagles v Green Stars
Kings XI v Azad
Week 12 Sunday 08/07/2018
Central Leeds v Chach
Yorkshire Lions v Bradford Royals
Kashmir Bradford v Green Stars
Indus Bfd v Kings XI
Azad v Krass Eagles
Week 13 Sunday 15/07/2018
Yasmin & Shaid Sol Cup – S Finals
Riaz Khan & Co Shield – S Finals
Week 14 Sunday 22/07/2018
Chach v Green Stars
Yorkshire Lions v Kings XI
Central Leeds v Azad
Krass Eagles v Bradford Royals
Indus Bfd v Kashmir Bradford
Week 15 Sunday 29/07/2018
Chach v Yorkshire Lions
Green Stars v Central Leeds
Bradford Royals v Kings XI
Azad v Kashmir Bradford
Krass Eagles v Indus Bfd
Week 16 Sunday 05/08/2018
Chach v Kings XI
Green Stars v Azad
Yorkshire Lions v Krass Eagles
Central Leeds v Indus Bfd
Kashmir Bradford v Bradford Royals
Week 17 Sunday 12/08/2018
Yasmin & Shaid Sol Cup
Final
Week 18 Sunday 19/08/2018
Chach v Azad
Kings XI v Krass Eagles
Indus Bfd v Green Stars
Kashmir Bradford v Yorkshire Lions
Central Leeds v Bradford Royals
Week 19 Sunday 26/08/2018
Chach v Krass Eagles
Azad v Indus Bfd
Kings XI v Kashmir Bradford
Bradford Royals v Green Stars
Central Leeds v Yorkshire Lions
Bank Holiday Monday 27/08/2018
Riaz Khan & Co
Shield Final
Week 20 Sunday 02/09/2018
Indus Bfd v Chach
Krass Eagles v Kashmir Bradford
Bradford Royals v Azad
Kings XI v Central Leeds
Green Stars v Yorkshire Lions
Week 21 Sunday 09/09/2018
Kashmir Bradford v Chach
Indus Bfd v Bradford Royals
Krass Eagles v Central Leeds
Yorkshire Lions v Azad
Kings XI v Green Stars
Week 22 Sunday 16/09/2018
Bradford Royals v Chach
Central Leeds v Kashmir Bradford
Yorkshire Lions v Indus Bfd
Green Stars v Krass Eagles
Azad v Kings XI

Check Also

League Fixtures – Season 2018 Premier Section

Week 1 Sunday 22/04/2018 Flix AWB v OnQ White Rose v Earlmarshall Darulshafa v Bhalot …