Breaking News

League Fixtures – Season 2018 Section A

Week 1 Sunday 22/04/2018
Tabs v Diamond
Rising Stars v Bfd Moor
Karmand v EAM
Heaton Park v Style
Shaheen v Raja
Week 2 Sunday 29/04/2018
Karmand v Tabs
Rising Stars v Style
Raja v Diamond
Shaheen v Bfd Moor
EAM v Heaton Park
Week 3 Sunday 06/05/2018
Rising Stars v Tabs
Diamond v Karmand
Style v Bfd Moor
Raja v EAM
Heaton Park v Shaheen
Bank Holiday Monday 07/05/2018
Yasmin & Shaid Sol Cup
Preliminary Round
Week 4 Sunday 13/05/2018
Style v Tabs
Raja v Karmand
Shaheen v Rising Stars
Diamond v Heaton Park
Bfd Moor v EAM
Week 5 Sunday 20/05/2018
Tabs v Raja
Style v Shaheen
Karmand v Heaton Park
Rising Stars v EAM
Bfd Moor v Diamond
Week 6 Sunday 27/05/2018
Yasmin & Shaid Sol Cup – 1st Round
Riaz Khan & Co Shield – 1st Rnd
Week 7 Sunday 03/06/2018
Tabs v Shaheen
Heaton Park v Raja
EAM v Style
Bfd Moor v Karmand
Diamond v Rising Stars
Week 8 Sunday 10/06/2018
Tabs v Heaton Park
EAM v Shaheen
Bfd Moor v Raja
Diamond v Style
Rising Stars v Karmand
Week 9 Sunday 17/06/2018
EAM v Tabs
Bfd Moor v Heaton Park
Diamond v Shaheen
Raja v Rising Stars
Karmand v Style
Week 10 Sunday 24/06/2018
Yasmin & Shaid Sol Cup – Q Finals
Riaz Khan & Co Shield – Q Finals
Week 11 Sunday 01/07/2018
Tabs v Bfd Moor
EAM v Diamond
Heaton Park v Rising Stars
Shaheen v Karmand
Style v Raja
Week 12 Sunday 08/07/2018
Diamond v Tabs
Bfd Moor v Rising Stars
EAM v Karmand
Style v Heaton Park
Raja v Shaheen
Week 13 Sunday 15/07/2018
Yasmin & Shaid Sol Cup – S Finals
Riaz Khan & Co Shield – S Finals
Week 14 Sunday 22/07/2018
Tabs v Karmand
Style v Rising Stars
Diamond v Raja
Bfd Moor v Shaheen
Heaton Park v EAM
Week 15 Sunday 29/07/2018
Tabs v Rising Stars
Karmand v Diamond
Bfd Moor v Style
EAM v Raja
Shaheen v Heaton Park
Week 16 Sunday 05/08/2018
Tabs v Style
Karmand v Raja
Rising Stars v Shaheen
Heaton Park v Diamond
EAM v Bfd Moor
Week 17 Sunday 12/08/2018
Yasmin & Shaid Sol Cup
Final
Week 18 Sunday 19/08/2018
Raja v Tabs
Shaheen v Style
Heaton Park v Karmand
EAM v Rising Stars
Diamond v Bfd Moor
Week 19 Sunday 26/08/2018
Shaheen v Tabs
Raja v Heaton Park
Style v EAM
Karmand v Bfd Moor
Rising Stars v Diamond
Bank Holiday Monday 27/08/2018
Riaz Khan & Co
Shield Final
Week 20 Sunday 02/09/2018
Heaton Park v Tabs
Shaheen v EAM
Raja v Bfd Moor
Style v Diamond
Karmand v Rising Stars
Week 21 Sunday 09/09/2018
Tabs v EAM
Heaton Park v Bfd Moor
Shaheen v Diamond
Rising Stars v Raja
Style v Karmand
Week 22 Sunday 16/09/2018
Bfd Moor v Tabs
Diamond v EAM
Rising Stars v Heaton Park
Karmand v Shaheen
Raja v Style

Check Also

League Fixtures – Season 2018 Premier Section

Week 1 Sunday 22/04/2018 Flix AWB v OnQ White Rose v Earlmarshall Darulshafa v Bhalot …