Breaking News

League Fixtures – Season 2017 Premier Section

Week 1 Sunday 23/04/2017
Flix v Raja
Kashmir Dews v Bhalot Strikers
Darulshafa v Heaton Park
Keighley RZM v My Lahore
OnQ v White Rose
     
Week 2 Sunday 30/04/2017
Darulshafa v Raja
My Lahore v Bhalot Strikers
White Rose v Flix
Kashmir Dews v OnQ
Keighley RZM v Heaton Park
     
Bank Holiday Monday 01/05/2016
Yasmin & Shaid Solicitors Cup    
Preliminary Round    
     
Week 3 Sunday 07/05/2017
Raja v Bhalot Strikers
Darulshafa v Flix
Kashmir Dews v My Lahore
Heaton Park v White Rose
Keighley RZM v OnQ
     
Week 4 Sunday 14/05/2017
My Lahore v Raja
White Rose v Darulshafa
Bhalot Strikers v OnQ
Flix v Keighley RZM
Heaton Park v Kashmir Dews
     
Week 5 Sunday 21/05/2017
Yasmin & Shaid Solicitors Cup – 1st Round    
chefgenie Shield – 1st Round    
     
Week 6 Sunday 28/05/2017
Raja v White Rose
OnQ v My Lahore
Darulshafa v Keighley RZM
Bhalot Strikers v Heaton Park
Kashmir Dews v Flix
     
Bank Holiday Monday 29/05/2017
chefgenie Shield Quarter Finals    
     
Week 7 Sunday 04/06/2017
OnQ v Raja
Keighley RZM v White Rose
Heaton Park v My Lahore
Darulshafa v Kashmir Dews
Bhalot Strikers v Flix
     
Week 8 Sunday 11/06/2017
Keighley RZM v Raja
Heaton Park v OnQ
White Rose v Kashmir Dews
My Lahore v Flix
Bhalot Strikers v Darulshafa
     
Week 9 Sunday 18/06/2017
Yasmin & Shaid Solicitors Cup – Quarter Finals    
chefgenie Shield – Semi Finals    
     
Week 10 Sunday 25/06/2017
Raja v Heaton Park
Kashmir Dews v Keighley RZM
Flix v OnQ
White Rose v Bhalot Strikers
My Lahore v Darulshafa
     
Week 11 Sunday 02/07/2017
Raja v Kashmir Dews
Flix v Heaton Park
Bhalot Strikers v Keighley RZM
OnQ v Darulshafa
White Rose v My Lahore
     
Week 12 Sunday 09/07/2017
Yasmin & Shaid Solicitors Cup Semi-Finals    
chefgenie Shield – Final    
     
Week 13 Sunday 16/07/2017
Raja v Flix
Bhalot Strikers v Kashmir Dews
Heaton Park v Darulshafa
My Lahore v Keighley RZM
White Rose v OnQ
     
Week 14 Sunday 23/07/2017
Raja v Darulshafa
Bhalot Strikers v My Lahore
Flix v White Rose
OnQ v Kashmir Dews
Heaton Park v Keighley RZM
     
Week 15 Sunday 30/07/2017
Bhalot Strikers v Raja
Flix v Darulshafa
My Lahore v Kashmir Dews
White Rose v Heaton Park
OnQ v Keighley RZM
     
Week 16 Sunday 06/08/2017
Raja v My Lahore
Darulshafa v White Rose
OnQ v Bhalot Strikers
Keighley RZM v Flix
Kashmir Dews v Heaton Park
     
Week 17 Sunday 13/08/2017
Yasmin & Shaid Solicitors Cup    
Final    
     
Week 18 Sunday 20/08/2017
White Rose v Raja
My Lahore v OnQ
Keighley RZM v Darulshafa
Heaton Park v Bhalot Strikers
Flix v Kashmir Dews
     
Week 19 Sunday 27/08/2017
Raja v OnQ
White Rose v Keighley RZM
My Lahore v Heaton Park
Kashmir Dews v Darulshafa
Flix v Bhalot Strikers
August Bank Holiday Monday 28th – 8 a side CUP    
Week 20 Sunday 03/09/2017
Raja v Keighley RZM
OnQ v Heaton Park
Kashmir Dews v White Rose
Flix v My Lahore
Darulshafa v Bhalot Strikers
     
Week 21 Sunday 10/09/2017
Heaton Park v Raja
Keighley RZM v Kashmir Dews
OnQ v Flix
Bhalot Strikers v White Rose
Darulshafa v My Lahore
     
Week 22 Sunday 17/09/2017
Kashmir Dews v Raja
Heaton Park v Flix
Keighley RZM v Bhalot Strikers
Darulshafa v OnQ
My Lahore v White Rose

Check Also

League Fixtures – Season 2017 Section A

Week 1 Sunday 23/04/2017 Azad v Diamond Tabs v Shaheen Indus Ghari v Karmand Bfd …