Breaking News

League Fixtures – Season 2016 Section A, Group 2

Week 1 Sunday 17/04/2016
Indus Ghari v Azad
Kashmir (Bfd) v Al-Minirah
Patriots v Punjab
Kings XI v Earlmarshall
Yorkshire Lions v MyLahore
     
Week 2 Sunday 24/04/2016
Patriots v Indus Ghari
Al-Minirah v Earlmarshall
Azad v Yorkshire Lions
MyLahore v Kashmir (Bfd)
Punjab v Kings XI
     
Week 3 Sunday 01/05/2016
Al-Minirah v Indus Ghari
Patriots v Azad
Kashmir (Bfd) v Earlmarshall
Yorkshire Lions v Punjab
Kings XI v MyLahore
     
Bank Holiday Monday 02/05/2016
Yasmin & Shaid Solicitors Cup  
Preliminary Round    
     
Week 4 Sunday 08/05/2016
Yorkshire Lions v Indus Ghari
MyLahore v Earlmarshall
Patriots v Kings XI
Al-Minirah v Punjab
Kashmir (Bfd) v Azad
     
Week 5 Sunday 15/05/2016
Indus Ghari v MyLahore
Yorkshire Lions v Kings XI
Punjab v Earlmarshall
Kashmir (Bfd) v Patriots
Azad v Al-Minirah
     
Week 6 Sunday 22/05/2016
Yasmin & Shaid Solicitors Cup – 1st Round
Shield – 1st Round    
     
Week 7 Sunday 29/05/2016
Kings XI v Indus Ghari
Punjab v MyLahore
Kashmir (Bfd) v Yorkshire Lions
Earlmarshall v Azad
Patriots v Al-Minirah
     
Bank Holiday Monday 30/05/2016
Quarter Finals Shield    
     
Week 8 Sunday 05/06/2016
Earlmarshall v Indus Ghari
Yorkshire Lions v Patriots
Al-Minirah v MyLahore
Azad v Kings XI
Punjab v Kashmir (Bfd)
     
Week 9 Sunday 12/06/2016
Indus Ghari v Punjab
Kings XI v Kashmir (Bfd)
Azad v MyLahore
Al-Minirah v Yorkshire Lions
Earlmarshall v Patriots
     
Week 10 Sunday 19/06/2016
Yasmin & Shaid Solicitors Cup – Quarter Finals
Shield – Semi Finals    
     
Week 11 Sunday 26/06/2016
Indus Ghari v Kashmir (Bfd)
Punjab v Azad
Kings XI v Al-Minirah
MyLahore v Patriots
Yorkshire Lions v Earlmarshall
     
Week 12 Sunday 03/07/2016
Azad v Indus Ghari
Al-Minirah v Kashmir (Bfd)
Punjab v Patriots
Earlmarshall v Kings XI
MyLahore v Yorkshire Lions
     
Week 13 Sunday 10/07/2016
Yasmin & Shaid Solicitors Cup Semi finals
Shield – Finals    
     
Week 14 Sunday 17/07/2016
Indus Ghari v Patriots
Earlmarshall v Al-Minirah
Yorkshire Lions v Azad
Kashmir (Bfd) v MyLahore
Kings XI v Punjab
     
Week 15 Sunday 24/07/2016
Indus Ghari v Al-Minirah
Azad v Patriots
Earlmarshall v Kashmir (Bfd)
Punjab v Yorkshire Lions
MyLahore v Kings XI
     
Week 16 Sunday 31/07/2016
Indus Ghari v Yorkshire Lions
Earlmarshall v MyLahore
Kings XI v Patriots
Punjab v Al-Minirah
Azad v Kashmir (Bfd)
     
Week 17 Sunday 07/08/2016
MyLahore v Indus Ghari
Kings XI v Yorkshire Lions
Earlmarshall v Punjab
Patriots v Kashmir (Bfd)
Al-Minirah v Azad
     
Week 18 Sunday 14/08/2016
Yasmin & Shaid Solicitors Cup  
Final    
     
Week 19 Sunday 21/08/2016
Indus Ghari v Kings XI
MyLahore v Punjab
Yorkshire Lions v Kashmir (Bfd)
Azad v Earlmarshall
Al-Minirah v Patriots
     
Week 20 Sunday 28/08/2016
Indus Ghari v Earlmarshall
Patriots v Yorkshire Lions
MyLahore v Al-Minirah
Kings XI v Azad
Kashmir (Bfd) v Punjab
     
Week 21 Sunday 04/09/2016
Punjab v Indus Ghari
Kashmir (Bfd) v Kings XI
MyLahore v Azad
Yorkshire Lions v Al-Minirah
Patriots v Earlmarshall
     
Week 22 Sunday 11/09/2016
Kashmir (Bfd) v Indus Ghari
Azad v Punjab
Al-Minirah v Kings XI
Patriots v MyLahore
Earlmarshall v Yorkshire Lions
     
Week 23 Sunday 18/09/2016
Section A Final    

Check Also

League Fixtures – Season 2017 Premier Section

Week 1 Sunday 23/04/2017 Flix v Raja Kashmir Dews v Bhalot Strikers Darulshafa v Heaton …