Breaking News

League Fixtures – Season 2015 Premier Section

 

Week 1 Sunday 19/04/2015
Heaton Park v Darulshafa
Bhalot v Flix
Shimla’s v Raja
Keighley RZM v White Rose
Kashmir Dews v OnQ
Week 2 Sunday 26/04/2015
Shimla’s v Darulshafa
Flix v White Rose
OnQ v Heaton Park
Bhalot v Kashmir Dews
Keighley RZM v Raja
Week 3 Sunday 03/05/2015
Flix v Darulshafa
Heaton Park v Shimla’s
White Rose v Bhalot
Raja v OnQ
Kashmir Dews v Keighley RZM
Bank Holiday Monday 04/05/2015
Yasmin & Shaid Solicitors Cup
Preliminary Round
Week 4 Sunday 10/05/2015
Darulshafa v White Rose
Shimla’s v OnQ
Flix v Kashmir Dews
Keighley RZM v Heaton Park
Raja v Bhalot
Week 5 Sunday 17/05/2015
Darulshafa v OnQ
Kashmir Dews v White Rose
Shimla’s v Keighley RZM
Raja v Flix
Heaton Park v Bhalot
Week 6 Sunday 24/05/2015
Yasmin & Shaid Solicitors Cup
1st Round
Week 7 Sunday 31/05/2015
Darulshafa v Kashmir Dews
OnQ v Keighley RZM
White Rose v Raja
Bhalot v Shimla’s
Heaton Park v Flix
Week 8 Sunday 07/06/2015
Keighley RZM v Darulshafa
Raja v Kashmir Dews
OnQ v Bhalot
White Rose v Heaton Park
Flix v Shimla’s
Week 9 Sunday 14/06/2015
Darulshafa v Raja
Bhalot v Keighley RZM
Kashmir Dews v Heaton Park
OnQ v Flix
White Rose v Shimla’s
Week 10 Sunday 21/06/2015
Yasmin & Shaid Solicitors Cup
Quarter Finals
Week 11 Sunday 28/06/2015
Bhalot v Darulshafa
Heaton Park v Raja
Keighley RZM v Flix
Kashmir Dews v Shimla’s
White Rose v OnQ
Week 12 Sunday 05/07/2015
Darulshafa v Heaton Park
Flix v Bhalot
Raja v Shimla’s
White Rose v Keighley RZM
OnQ v Kashmir Dews
Week 13 Sunday 12/07/2015
Yasmin & Shaid Solicitors Cup
Semi Finals
Week 14 Sunday 19/07/2015
Darulshafa v Shimla’s
White Rose v Flix
Heaton Park v OnQ
Kashmir Dews v Bhalot
Raja v Keighley RZM
Week 15 Sunday 26/07/2015
Darulshafa v Flix
Shimla’s v Heaton Park
Bhalot v White Rose
OnQ v Raja
Keighley RZM v Kashmir Dews
Week 16 Sunday 02/08/2015
White Rose v Darulshafa
OnQ v Shimla’s
Kashmir Dews v Flix
Heaton Park v Keighley RZM
Bhalot v Raja
Week 17 Sunday 09/08/2015
Yasmin & Shaid Solicitors Cup
Finals (HEADINGLEY)
Week18 Sunday 16/08/2015
OnQ v Darulshafa
White Rose v Kashmir Dews
Keighley RZM v Shimla’s
Flix v Raja
Bhalot v Heaton Park
Week 19 Sunday 23/08/2015
Kashmir Dews v Darulshafa
Keighley RZM v OnQ
Raja v White Rose
Shimla’s v Bhalot
Flix v Heaton Park
Week 20 Sunday 30/08/2015
Darulshafa v Keighley RZM
Kashmir Dews v Raja
Bhalot v OnQ
Heaton Park v White Rose
Shimla’s v Flix
Week 21 Sunday 06/09/2015
Raja v Darulshafa
Keighley RZM v Bhalot
Heaton Park v Kashmir Dews
Flix v OnQ
Shimla’s v White Rose
Week 22 Sunday 13/09/2015
Darulshafa v Bhalot
Raja v Heaton Park
Flix v Keighley RZM
Shimla’s v Kashmir Dews
OnQ v White Rose

 

 

Check Also

League Fixtures – Season 2017 Premier Section

Week 1 Sunday 23/04/2017 Flix v Raja Kashmir Dews v Bhalot Strikers Darulshafa v Heaton …